LAURA SHANNON

FOLK DANCE - CIRCLE DANCE- SACRED DANCE - WOMEN'S RITUAL DANCE

Workshops

New Moon Silent Dance Ritual, only for women who have taken part in Laura's 2-year training in women's ritual dances
Saturday, 12. June 2021
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

New Moon Silent Dance Ritual

For Dancing Queens (women who have taken part in Laura's 2-year training in women's ritual dances)


Time: 
9-11 am PDT (West Coast of N. America)
12-2 pm EDT (East Coast of N. America) 
5-7 pm UK
18-20.00 Central Europe (Austria, Germany, Sweden)
7-9 pm Greece 
(2 hours, all languages)

 

Online in the Gardens of Al-Zoum!

 

Cost: £10-16 pounds, €12-20 euros, $15-20 USD, $18-28 CAN. 

Contact Laura for payment details. This event is only for those who taken part in Laura's 2-year training.

Location Zoom